ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 SOAW is hiring a Tucson-based Field Organizer (Part Time) Tuesday, 16 May 2017
2 SOAW is hiring a Development Coordinator Tuesday, 16 May 2017
3 SOAW is hiring a Coordinator & National Organizer Monday, 03 April 2017
4 SOA Watch remembers Óscar Romero and Argentina Friday, 24 March 2017
5 A Celebration of the Life and Times of Charles J. Liteky Tuesday, 21 February 2017
6 SOAW Mourns the Death of Charlie Liteky and Celebrates His Life and Contribution to the SOAW Movement Tuesday, 21 February 2017
7 SOA Watch stands with the global community in the struggle for a peace and just world Friday, 10 February 2017
8 People of Color Space / Collective Space / Frente X Monday, 05 December 2016
9 Greetings from the gates of Fort Benning, Georgia Saturday, 19 November 2016
10 Call to Action: The Repression Continues so the Resistance can't Stop! Wednesday, 09 November 2016
11 Update from the Convergence at the Border Thursday, 27 October 2016
12 Colombia on the road to peace Friday, 24 June 2016
13 Calling ALL Venezuelans to the Table Thursday, 23 June 2016
14 Protests for #JusticeForBertaCaceres in Congressional offices on Capitol Hill in Washington, DC Tuesday, 19 April 2016
15 Exciting News! Solidarity Does Make a Difference! Tuesday, 22 March 2016
16 Solidarity & Sanctuary: The 2016 Spring Days of Action Friday, 18 March 2016
17 Become a Presente Distributor! Friday, 26 February 2016
18 February 2016 Bay Area Workshop Saturday, 13 February 2016
19 From the School of the Americas to the Border - Join us at the U.S./Mexico Border this October 2016! Wednesday, 10 February 2016
20 SOA Graduates arrested in Guatemala Monday, 18 January 2016
21 ▶ Terror from Rural Georgia: The Legacy of The School of the Americas Wednesday, 13 January 2016
22 Stop the Raids and Focus Instead on U.S. Policy towards Central America Sunday, 10 January 2016
23 Make a Tax-Deductible donation to SOA Watch Saturday, 26 December 2015
24 The Empire Files - The U.S. School That Trains Dictators & Death Squads Monday, 07 December 2015
25 Remembering Maura, Ita, Dorothy and Jean: A Scattering of Seeds and Words of Gratitude Wednesday, 02 December 2015
26 Join the 2015 November Vigil Thursday, 12 November 2015
27 Exposed: FBI Surveillance of School of the Americas Watch Thursday, 12 November 2015
28 DC: Cuba (Nov.7) and Colombia (Nov.10) events Thursday, 29 October 2015
29 Venezuela Delegation Monday, 19 October 2015
30 Download the Fall 2015 issue of Presente Thursday, 15 October 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10

Contact us

SOA Watch
733 Euclid Street NW
Washington, DC 20001

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org