ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 We are Winning! Monday, 18 May 2015
2 T-Shirt Campaign Friday, 08 May 2015
3 April 22-25: Flood DC with Justice! Wednesday, 15 April 2015
4 Bring SOA Watch Spring Days of Action to your community! Friday, 10 April 2015
5 US Citizens and NGOs Join World Leaders in Call for President Obama to Retract Executive Order Against Venezuela Thursday, 02 April 2015
6 A first-timers look back on the November Vigil Tuesday, 17 March 2015
7 Eve and Nashua Stand Trial in Columbus, Georgia and Celebrate Victory for SOA Watch! Saturday, 31 January 2015
8 Enrique Peña Nieto is NOT WELCOME Saturday, 03 January 2015
9 News from the Americas (US, Mexico, Honduras, Venezuela, Haiti, Cuba, Guantanamo) Friday, 19 December 2014
10 Peña Nieto "not welcome" in Washington, DC Wednesday, 17 December 2014
11 Hold the Torturers Accountable! Tuesday, 16 December 2014
12 Mobilizations Connect Struggles against State Violence Thursday, 04 December 2014
13 November Vigil Sunday, 16 November 2014
14 #Ayotzinapa Poster Project - Make the Resistance Visible Monday, 27 October 2014
15 Join a delegation to Peru after we converge on Ft Benning! Monday, 13 October 2014
16 From Mexico to Ferguson: End Police Violence and Militarization Thursday, 09 October 2014
17 43 Students Disappeared in Mexico after Police Attack Protests Wednesday, 08 October 2014
18 Victory: First Amendment Rights Triumph Over Columbus Police and Fort Benning Officials! Thursday, 04 September 2014
19 Latin American Human Rights Defenders Call on Mayor and Police Chief to Uphold our Right to Protest Wednesday, 03 September 2014
20 Want to know what we've been up to? Thursday, 21 August 2014
21 Letter from 12 members of Congress Wednesday, 20 August 2014
22 2014 Columbus Police Negotiations Update Wednesday, 13 August 2014
23 33 Young Leaders from 18 Countries Gather at SOA Watch Youth Encuentro in Venezuela! Monday, 11 August 2014
24 Can you help keep the movement strong and thriving? Friday, 08 August 2014
25 2014 Youth Encuentro: Photo reflections Friday, 01 August 2014
26 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 6 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
27 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 5 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
28 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 4 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
29 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 3 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
30 Petition Signatures and Comments, part 2 Wednesday, 30 July 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 9

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org