ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 April 26 - May 3: Georgia Peace and Justice Walk - the Right to Peace Tuesday, 08 April 2014
2 Tuesday, April 1: Call Your Member of Congress Today! Tuesday, 01 April 2014
3 Sun, March 30: Love Music, Resist Empire! Thursday, 27 March 2014
4 Victor Jara Memorial Forum and Concert Thursday, 20 March 2014
5 Wanted / Missing Posters Wednesday, 19 March 2014
6 Tell Washington to Respect Democracy in El Salvador and Venezuela Tuesday, 18 March 2014
7 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
8 Join the Peoples Movement Assembly (PMA) on Sunday, March 30, 2014 in Washington, DC during the Spring Days of Action. Thursday, 13 March 2014
9 Report Back From Feb. '14 El Salvador Delegation Wednesday, 19 February 2014
10 Planned Giving Monday, 10 February 2014
11 Become a Presente Activist Distributor Thursday, 30 January 2014
12 Pete Seeger, Presente! Wednesday, 29 January 2014
13 Youth Encuentro Friday, 17 January 2014
14 Moving Forward in 2014, A Letter from María Luisa Rosal Thursday, 16 January 2014
15 Sing it Down: Songs to Close the SOA Sunday, 08 December 2013
16 The Stewart Detention Center and the School of the Americas: Imperialism and Pain Profiting in Georgia Wednesday, 04 December 2013
17 HSN elections Action Alert: Denounce Intimidation and Harassment of International Observers and LIBRE party members Saturday, 23 November 2013
18 WHINSEC "Bored" of Visitors Update Wednesday, 20 November 2013
19 Nov.17, South Bronx: The SOA Shut Down!!! Friday, 15 November 2013
20 Pre-Election Repression on the Rise in Honduras Thursday, 07 November 2013
21 Anonymous #ClosetheSOA #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
22 Honduras Anonymous #OpHonduras #OpSOA Wednesday, 30 October 2013
23 Day of the Dead Memorial and Action Flyer Thursday, 17 October 2013
24 Father Roy to Speak in Philly on 10/13 Tuesday, 08 October 2013
25 Free Berta Cáceres Tuesday, 01 October 2013
26 Justice Not Impunity! November 22-24 Thursday, 26 September 2013
27 Obama's new military base in Chile Saturday, 14 September 2013
28 The Chilean 9/11 - Justice for Victor Jara Thursday, 12 September 2013
29 Nov. 22-24: Memoria y Resistencia! Sunday, 01 September 2013
30 Work to create a culture of justice and peace Sunday, 01 September 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org