ja_mageia

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
Home News Organizing Updates
Organizing Updates
Below you will find recent SOA Watch updates. If you would like to receive regular updates and action alerts from SOA Watch in your email inbox, click here to subscribe.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
211 HR1707 Introduced & Updates from Latin America Wednesday, 04 April 2007
212 HR 1707 Introduced & Updates from Latin America Wednesday, 04 April 2007
213 Legislative Updates & News from Latin America Wednesday, 07 March 2007
214 Legislative Action & News from Latin America Wednesday, 07 March 2007
215 SOA Watch in Colombia & Panama Thursday, 08 February 2007
216 Support the SOA 16 & Other Updates Wednesday, 24 January 2007
217 Nationwide Protests to Close Guantanamo and end War in Iraq Wednesday, 10 January 2007
218 Webster University cuts ties with WHINSEC Thursday, 04 January 2007
219 Help Stop Repression in Oaxaca & Other Updates Thursday, 07 December 2006
220 Help Stop Repression in Oaxaca & Other Updates Thursday, 07 December 2006
221 22,000 at the gates of Fort Benning, human rights activists arrested for taking the protest to close the SOA onto the military base Sunday, 19 November 2006
222 Close the SOA! This weekend: Converge on Fort Benning, Georgia Thursday, 16 November 2006
223 Close the SOA! This weekend: Converge on Fort Benning, Georgia Thursday, 16 November 2006
224 Return to Life & Call for Direct Action Tuesday, 07 November 2006
225 SOA Grad Found in U.S. & Other Updates Thursday, 26 October 2006
226 SOA Grad Found in U.S. & Other Updates Thursday, 26 October 2006
227 SOA Watch Opens Latin America Office & Other Updates Tuesday, 17 October 2006
228 SOA Watch FOIA Request of WHINSEC Graduates Denied Tuesday, 03 October 2006
229 SOA Watch Speaking Tour Dates & Call for Volunteers Thursday, 21 September 2006
230 SOA Grad Faces Extradition & Other Updates Wednesday, 06 September 2006
231 The Time Is Now - A Call for Truth and Reconciliation Sunday, 20 August 2006
232 SOA Grad Exposed in Chile & Other Updates Tuesday, 15 August 2006
233 SOA Grad Exposed in Chile & Other Updates Tuesday, 15 August 2006
234 Peace Group Under FBI Surveillance Friday, 11 August 2006
235 Campaign Growing! - Updates from Latin America Thursday, 29 June 2006
236 Campaign Growing! - Updates from Latin America Thursday, 29 June 2006
237 Today's the day! Congress will vote on the SOA! Thursday, 08 June 2006
238 ACT NOW: Debate delay buys WHINSEC more time Thursday, 08 June 2006
239 Message from Father Roy Wednesday, 07 June 2006
240 Congress votes this week! Call and email today! Tuesday, 06 June 2006
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 10

Contact us

SOA Watch
5525 Illinois Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20011

phone: 202-234-3440
email: info@soaw.org