vsthewall

 

Against the Wall

My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to
Immigrant Rights Activist

Wednesday, June 21, 2022
2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET
on Zoom*
Virtual Book Release Event & Author Talk with Former Border Patrol Intelligence Officer & Whistleblower, Jenn Budd.

* Register below to receive an email confirmation with access details for the Zoom event

Register here