vsthewall

  Against the Wall My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to Immigrant Rights Activist Wednesday, June 21, 2022 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET on Zoom* Virtual Book Release Event & Author Talk with Former Read More …

Support SOA Watch TODAY

Dear Friends, As we end 2020 and prepare for 2021, we remind ourselves that despite seemingly insurmountable levels of oppression and grief this year, communities and people around the world are actively taking care of Read More …